You are here:  Home  >  Sports  >  Nagaland Sports  >  Current Article

All Nagaland Tennis Championship concludes

By   /  October 13, 2019  /  Comments Off on All Nagaland Tennis Championship concludes

    Print       Email


Winners of various categories in the just concluded 30th All Nagaland Tennis Championship 2019 pose for a photograph on Saturday.

Dimapur, Oct. 12 (EMN): The 30th All Nagaland Tennis Championship 2019 concluded on Saturday at Chavino Memorial Tennis Complex, Kuda village in Dimapur.

An update from the Nagaland Tennis Association (NLTA) informed that a total of 32 players competed in various categories for juniors and seniors.

Here is  list of winners:

Boys U-12:

Winner – Mesavi Nakhro

Runner-up – Rükravor Nagi

Boys U-18:

Winner – Vizhasier Nakhro

Runner-up – Thejavor Jordan Mepfuo

Men’s Singles:

Winner – Thejaser Khate

Runner-up – Zhaputso Khate

Men’s Doubles:

Winners – Vikhozolie Khate and Zhaputso Khate

Runners-up – Thejaser Khate and Vizhasier Nakhro

    Print       Email
  • Published: 5 days ago on October 13, 2019
  • By:
  • Last Modified: October 13, 2019 @ 12:33 am
  • Filed Under: Nagaland Sports, Sports

About the author

You might also like...

MDFA Trophy: SSS Yellow, Telongjem FC enter quarter-final

Read More →
%d bloggers like this: