You are here:  Home  >  Sports  >  Nagaland Sports  >  Current Article

SAI, STC Dimapur declares provisionally selected players

By   /  January 12, 2017  /  Comments Off on SAI, STC Dimapur declares provisionally selected players

    Print       Email

Dimapur, Jan. 11: Sports Authority of India (SAI), Sports Training Centre (STC), Dimapur has informed that with the approval of the Director SAI, NERC, Imphal, the following players are provisionally selected from the trail selection held on December 13 and 14, 2016, for admission in SAI, STC, Dimapur for the session 2017-18 in residential scheme.

The names of the selected players were:

1.Yeptho G Yeptho
2.Horlan P Shimray
3.Gangchui Dangmai
4.Kappa Loha
6.Niputo Asumi
9.Temsu Akum Jamir
10.Samual Engti
11.Lovito Yeptho
13.Nungshang Wati
14.Vetuh Tetso
15.Veyi Lohi

1.Vekruto Dozo
3.Maong Nungsang
4.Keduhosa Sothu
5.Vikihito Achumi
6.Tepupel Dzune

The selected new players shall be admitted at the hostel subject to the satisfaction of, age verification of the Medical Board, fitness certificate issued by the Medical officer of any government hospital, Aadhar card, bank account and completion of all the office procedures as per SAI guidelines. All the provisionally selected players have been informed to collect the forms and guidelines from SAI, STC, Dimapur on or before January 15.

    Print       Email
  • Published: 1 year ago on January 12, 2017
  • By:
  • Last Modified: January 12, 2017 @ 4:53 pm
  • Filed Under: Nagaland Sports, Sports

About the author

You might also like...

Shane Watson the hero as CSK claim third IPL crown

Read More →