You are here:  Home  >  Entertainment  >  Current Article

“My Land” by Upright released at Indihut

By   /  April 20, 2017  /  Comments Off on “My Land” by Upright released at Indihut

    Print       Email

“My Land” by Upright has been released at indihut today.
“My Land” as stated in a release is said to be about love for the country and its people, and urges its people to be proud and appreciative of the beautiful inheritance of their land.
The Band members comprising of Albert Kikon (Lead Vocal), Thomas Medeo (Guitar), Echungthung Ngullie (Drums), Vikuochulhou Tepa(Second Vocals), Emilo Yanthan (Second Vocals), and Chuponi Yanthan (Second Vocals) was formed as a result of years of friendship cemented by the love and passion for music.
Keeping alive their vision to make and share music, the band name “Upright” was conceptualised with the view to simply strive to live an upright life. Upright is also about appreciating life, and giving positive vibes to life through their music.

    Print       Email
  • Published: 1 year ago on April 20, 2017
  • By:
  • Last Modified: April 20, 2017 @ 8:59 pm
  • Filed Under: Entertainment

About the author

You might also like...

Meghan Markle was once turned down by designers

Read More →